Panther News


New Student Registration
New Student Registration

*(New Student = 9th graders and students who are new to MCPSS)

Tue Aug 03 03:00 PM

Schedule Changes
Schedule Changes

Deadline to request a change is August 5th!

Tue Aug 03 02:14 PM

Schedule Pick-up
MHS Schedule Pick-up

Please follow the timeline to pick up your schedule.

Thu Jul 29 09:21 PM

Senior Class Information
Senior Class of 2022

Senior Class Meeting and Cap & Gown Information

Thu Jul 29 02:00 PM

Summer School Bus Routes
Summer School Bus Routes

Bus route locations.

Fri Jul 02 10:30 AM

Dress Code
2021-2022 MHS Uniform Dress Code

MHS Uniform Dress Code

Mon Jun 28 03:30 PM

blood drive
Murphy Hosts Community Blood Drive

Murphy is hosting a Cinco de Mayo themed blood drive in the Boys' Gym, next Tuesday, May 4th! This will be a community drive, open to students, teachers, parents, alumni, and the surrounding community. Due to COVID-19, there are major blood shortages, and LifeSouth donations support our local hospitals. Sign up by visiting https://donors.lifesouth.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/715663

Wed Apr 28 02:30 PM

STEP Tutoring
STEP Tutoring

Face to Face or Virtually starting December 7th after school.

Fri Apr 23 07:23 AM

Student Vaccination Clinic
Student Vaccination Clinic

Forms must be completed by 4/23/21

Thu Apr 22 11:18 AM

Dalia Haifa
Dalia Haifa Competes in Culinary Arts

Competes in Bishop State Competition

Fri Apr 16 11:00 AM

drive thru college fair at the University of Mobile on April 12th
Drive thru college fair at the University of Mobile, April 12th

Enter a brief description about your news...

Fri Apr 02 06:56 AM

MHS
Pick Up Your Senior Shirt!

Pick up on Tuesday!

Mon Mar 29 11:11 AM

Cheerleading
2021-2022 Varsity & JV Cheerleaders

Congratulations

Mon Mar 15 07:30 AM

Newsletter
Murphy High School

March Newsletter

Wed Mar 10 11:00 AM

Title 1 Survey
Title 1 Survey

Parents, Please complete the Title 1 Survey!

Wed Mar 10 10:30 AM

Spirit shirt
Archery Spirit Shirt

Order yours today!

Wed Feb 24 02:00 PM

Parent Meeting
Virtual Parent Meeting, Friday, 2/26

Join us for a virtual parent meeting this Friday, 2-26 from 5:00pm-6:00pm. We will discuss Schoology tips and the ACT. Meeting Link: https://mcpss.webex.com/mcpss/j.php?MTID=mcd2b982d35d2420899fd2a4b63e7062c Meeting number: 187 177 9743 Password: smXaJuJ7P27

Wed Feb 24 08:28 AM

FBI Mobile Teen Academy
FBI Mobile Teen Academy

Application is on Mrs. Graham's Schoology page.

Mon Feb 22 10:30 AM

Girls Who Code
Girls Who Code

Virtual Summer Immersion Program

Thu Feb 18 08:00 AM